giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Popup Player The Choice Lk 23:25-42 Sunday, 11 March 2018
Popup Player How Pilate Lost His Soul Mt 27:11-26 Sunday, 04 March 2018
Popup Player Barabbas Mt 27:15-23 Sunday, 25 February 2018
Popup Player Judas the Betrayer Mt 26:14-16, 47-50 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Popup Player How to Fall in Love Again Revelation 2:1-7 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Popup Player There Is Something More Important Than Dinner Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 04 February 2018
Popup Player How to Get the Most Out of Fishing Luke 5:1-11 Sunday, 28 January 2018
Popup Player Desperate Measures John 4:4-26 Sunday, 21 January 2018
Popup Player If God Cares So Should We John 5:1-16 Sunday, 14 January 2018
Popup Player Connecting All People to Jesus and to One Another Acts 2:1-13, 41 Sunday, 07 January 2018
Popup Player For This Cause I Was Born James 4:13-17 Sunday, 31 December 2017
Popup Player How Will You React to Jesus? Matthew 2:1-12
Luke 2:4-7
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Popup Player The Virgin Birth: Does it Really Matter? Isaiah 7:14 Sunday, 17 December 2017
Popup Player Does Life Make Sense? Ecclesiastes 3 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Popup Player Mission Report from Spain Sunday, 03 December 2017
Popup Player Keep Your Eyes on Jesus Hebrews 12:1-2 Sunday, 26 November 2017
Popup Player The Rich Fool - Bilingual Service Luke 12:16-23 Sunday, 19 November 2017
Popup Player The Workaholics Solution: Work Harder Ecclesiastes 2:17-26
Ecclesiastes 4:4-8
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Popup Player Lost Donkeys and Divine Destiny 1 Samuel 9 Sunday, 05 November 2017
Popup Player Not Guilty: Reformation Sunday Romans 3:21-31 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Clicky