giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Popup Player When Trouble Comes Our Way 1 Kings 17:17-24 Sunday, 17 September 2017
Popup Player The Weather Report 1 Kings 17:1-16 Sunday, 10 September 2017
Popup Player What’s Going on Here? Isaiah 6:1-11 Sunday, 27 August 2017
Popup Player Mission Impossible Made Possible Acts 16:6-20 Sunday, 20 August 2017
Popup Player Heaven Revelation 21-22 Sunday, 13 August 2017
Popup Player As for Me and My House/Pero Yo y Mi Casa Deuteronomy 6:4-9 Sunday, 06 August 2017
Popup Player What's Missing? Salvation John 3:1-16 Sunday, 30 July 2017
Popup Player Baptism Acts 16:25-34 Sunday, 23 July 2017
Popup Player Can We Trust the Bible? 2 Timothy 3:16 Sunday, 16 July 2017
Popup Player Five Facts of Time and Eternity Romans 6:23 Sunday, 09 July 2017
Popup Player When Ichabod is Born 1 Samuel 4:10-22 Sunday, 02 July 2017
Popup Player How to Follow God's Leadership Numbers 9:15-23 Sunday, 25 June 2017
Popup Player A Father Who Walked With God Genesis 5:21-24 Sunday, 18 June 2017
Popup Player Every Member a Minister 1 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 11 June 2017
Popup Player That You All Speak the Same Thing 1 Corinthians 1:10 Sunday, 04 June 2017
Popup Player Sharing the Work Nehemiah 3:1-5 Sunday, 28 May 2017
Popup Player How Leaders Slay Giants 1 Samuel 17:38-51 Sunday, 07 May 2017
Popup Player Great Leaders Think Upside Down Mark 10:35-45 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Popup Player Characteristics of a Great Leader Joshua 14:6-15 Sunday, 23 April 2017
Popup Player Sunday Evening, The Doors Were Locked John 20:19-23 Sunday, 16 April 2017
Clicky