giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Popup Player A Life That Leads To Peace Philippians 4:4-9 Sunday, 12 August 2018
Popup Player Lessons Learned on the Construction Site 2 Timothy 3:15-17 Sunday, 05 August 2018
Popup Player When Life Gives You Lemons, Make Lemonade James 1:1-11 Sunday, 29 July 2018
Popup Player How to Survive a Mess Up Acts 27 Sunday, 22 July 2018
Popup Player The Indispensible Weapon Ephesians 6:18-20 Sunday, 15 July 2018
Popup Player The Sword Ephesians 6:17 Sunday, 08 July 2018
Popup Player Making America Great Again Isaiah 1:1-20 Sunday, 01 July 2018
Popup Player The Mind’s Defense Ephesians 6:17 Sunday, 24 June 2018
Popup Player Faith Protects Ephesians 6:16 Sunday, 17 June 2018
Popup Player The Gospel of Peace Ephesians 6:15 Sunday, 10 June 2018
Popup Player Truth In A Crooked & Perverse Generation John 18:33-38 Sunday, 03 June 2018
Popup Player The Breastplate of Righteousness Ephesians 6:14 Sunday, 27 May 2018
Popup Player The Importance of Truth Ephesians 6:10-14 Sunday, 20 May 2018
Popup Player The Enemy’s Strategy Genesis 3:1-6 Sunday, 13 May 2018
Popup Player Eternal Wars 1 Peter 5:6-9 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Popup Player Religion Is Not the Solution Eccl 3:11; 5:1-7 Sunday, 29 April 2018
Popup Player Sir, We Would See Jesus John 12:20-26 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Popup Player How to Miss Jesus Luke 24:13-32 Sunday, 08 April 2018
Popup Player What Convinced Him Mark 15:33-39 Sunday, 01 April 2018
Popup Player The Two Ways of Life Matthew 7:13-44 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Clicky